Board of Directors

Eastern Monmouth Area Chamber of Commerce board members represent diverse industry segments and contribute a multitude of talent, experience and business acumen in the planning and implementation of our annual program of work. Officers serve a one-year renewable term and Directors a three-year term. Officers and Directors are voted on by the general membership at the Annual Meeting in January.



Chairman, Robert Baerenbach, Advisors Mortgage Group, LLC
Vice-Chairman, Sharon Franklin, OceanFirst Bank
Second Vice-Chairman, Manny Alvelo, Davison, Eastman & Muñoz 
Treasurer, Kevin Muldowney, David M. Muldowney, Jr., CPA
Secretary, Dominic Latorraca, Brookdale Community College
President/COO, Lynda Rose, Eastern Monmouth Area Chamber of Commerce

Immediate Past Chair, Thomas Duffy, Jersey Shore Financial Advisors, LLC


Erik Anderson
Reardon Anderson, LLC

Jac Bloomberg
AlphaGraphics Red Bank

Kelley Coulter
ComForcare Senior Services

Ray Eckhoff
Provident Bank

April Guillerme
Meridian Health System

Rick Gumina
Morgan Stanley

Laura Kirkpatrick
Monmouth County Department of Public Information

Dolores Linquito
Two River Community Bank

Jessica Mazur
Hoagland, Long, Moran, Dunst & Doukas, LLP

Kevin McCormack
Pension Parameters Financial Services, Inc.

Peter Pfister
The Curchin Group, EMACC Educational Foundation

Christopher Ryan
McCue Captains Agency

Matthew Schneider
TD Bank

Kieran Tintle
JCP&L – A First Energy Company

Barb Youchah
Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Julia Zapcic
A Shared Universe